Worldwide free shipping - from € 17.95

YUNIQU

What is YUNIQU?

YUNIQU is a discovery platform for exclusive and high-quality fragrances from all over the world. We help you to smell unique – and quite simply. With our YUNIQU Classic Subscription and our YUNIQU Collection Subscription we offer you the opportunity to discover new fragrances from home every month. Choose a new fragrance each month or let us surprise you with a fragrance. If you just want to try out a few fragrances, then our individual samples are just right for you. You have full freedom! And if you have found a new fragrance favorite, then of course you will also get the original size with us.

Are all fragrances original?

All fragrances offered by us are 100% original. We source our fragrances from licensed dealers or directly from the brands themselves.

How does YUNIQU ensure quality?

Quality is our top priority – whether it’s our products or customer service. The filling of the fragrances takes place in a sterile environment by means of the use of special air filtration systems. This allows us to guarantee that all samples match the original.

Shipping

Where does YUNIQU go?

We deliver worldwide. The standard delivery of our YUNIQU Classic and Collection subscription is free of charge worldwide. For all other products, you can have the shipping costs calculated in your shopping cart.

From a net purchase value of 50€ (Germany), 100€ (EU) and 150€ (rest of the world) all deliveries are completely free of charge.

Can I track my shipment?

Except for standard deliveries, we offer a worldwide tracking service for all our shipments. After your order has been shipped, you will receive an email from us with your personal tracking link. For shipments outside the EU & Switzerland, we recommend booking our premium shipping.

As a result, the shipment is insured in the event of loss, is delivered faster and has tracking. For purchases over 50€ (Germany), 100€ (EU) and 150€ (rest of the world), free premium shipping is automatically included.

How long does it take to ship?

Shipping times vary from country to country. The estimated shipping times for all orders except our YUNIQU Classic and Collection subscription are 3-5 business days for shipments within Germany, 10-14 business days for the EU 7-10 business days and 10-14 business days for the rest of the world.

On the shopping cart page you can see the estimated shipping times. Please note that delays may occur due to customs and we do not accept any liability for this.

Do customs duties have to be paid?

Whether and to what extent customs duties are incurred depends on the country and the applicable regulations. Please inform yourself about possible customs fees. Our shipping prices do not include customs duties.

Payment

What payment options do I have?

You can pay with us with Paypal, credit card, Apple Pay and Klarna. Purchase by invoice, direct debit and payment in instalments is possible in some countries through our partner Klarna. Subscription payments can be made via Paypal, credit card or Klarna.

Subscription

Collection Subscription

For questions and answers regarding the YUNIQU Collection subscription, please check here.

Classic Subscription

For questions and answers regarding the YUNIQU Classic subscription, please check here.

Gifts

Can I give YUNIQU as a gift?

But clearly. In addition to gift cards in varying amounts, we also offer gift vouchers for our YUNIQU subscriptions. You will find all our gift ideas here.

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.
Perfume queue Close
    Schritt 3

    Variante wählen

    Wähle wie viele Düfte Du pro Monat erleben möchtest – 1,2 oder 3. Zusätzlich schenken wir Dir mit Deinem ersten Duft ein Etui – welche Farbe darf’s sein? Übrigens, Du kannst natürlich jederzeit Dein Abo pausieren. 

    Schritt 2

    Warteliste anpassen

    Passe per Drag & Drop oder mit den Pfeiltasten die Reihenfolge in der Du Deine Düfte erleben möchtest an. Du kannst so viele Düfte hinzufügen wie Du möchtest – wir schicken Dir jeden Monat die obersten 1,2 oder 3 Düfte zu. 

    Schritt 2

    Warteliste anpassen

    Passe per Drag & Drop oder mit den Pfeiltasten die Reihenfolge in der Du Deine Düfte erleben möchtest an. Du kannst so viele Düfte hinzufügen wie Du möchtest – wir schicken Dir jeden Monat die obersten 1,2 oder 3 Düfte zu. 

    Step 3

    Choose a variant

    Choose how many fragrances you want to experience per month – 1,2 or 3. We will send you a free color case with your first order – which color would you like? By the way, you can of course pause your subscription at any time.

    Step 2

    Adjust the Waiting List

    Use drag and drop or use the arrow keys to adjust the order in which you want to experience your fragrances. You can add as many fragrances as you want – we’ll send you the top 1.2 or 3 fragrances each month.

    Step 1

    Choose your fragrances

    Add fragrances to your waiting list. To do this, click on the Addbutton . The fragrance moves into your waiting list. For more information on a fragrance, click Quick View.

    Step 1

    Choose your fragrances

    Add fragrances to your waiting list. To do this, click on the Addbutton . The fragrance moves into your waiting list. For more information on a fragrance, click Quick View.

    Schritt 3

    Variante wählen

    Wähle wie viele Düfte Du pro Monat erleben möchtest – 1,2 oder 3. Zusätzlich schenken wir Dir mit Deinem ersten Duft ein Etui – welche Farbe darf’s sein? Übrigens, Du kannst natürlich jederzeit Dein Abo pausieren. 

    Step 3

    Choose a variant

    Choose how many fragrances you want to experience per month – 1,2 or 3. We will send you a free color case with your first order – which color would you like? By the way, you can of course pause your subscription at any time.

    Step 2

    Adjust the Waiting List

    Use drag and drop or use the arrow keys to adjust the order in which you want to experience your fragrances. You can add as many fragrances as you want – we’ll send you the top 1.2 or 3 fragrances each month.

Weltweit kostenloser Versand - ab 17,95€ - pausiere oder kündige jederzeit.

YUNIQU

Was ist YUNIQU?

YUNIQU ist eine Entdeckungsplattform für exklusive und hochwertige Düfte aus aller Welt. Wir helfen Dir dabei einzigartig zu riechen – und das ganz einfach. Mit unserem YUNIQU Classic Abonnement und unserem YUNIQU Collection Abonnement bieten wir Dir die Möglichkeit jeden Monat neue Düfte von zu Hause aus zu entdecken. Wählen jeden Monat selbst einen neuen Duft aus oder lass Dich von uns mit einem Duft überraschen. Wenn Du nur mal ein paar Düfte ausprobieren möchtest, dann sind für Dich unsere Einzelproben genau richtig. Du hast die volle Freiheit! Und wenn Du einen neuen Duftfavoriten gefunden hast, dann bekommst Du bei uns natürlich auch die Originalgröße.

Sind alle Düfte original?

Alle von uns angebotenen Düfte sind zu 100% original. Wir beziehen unsere Düfte von lizensierten Händlern oder direkt von den Marken selbst.

Wie stellt YUNIQU die Qualität sicher?

Qualität steht bei uns an erster Stelle – egal ob es sich um unsere Produkte oder den Kundenservice handelt. Die Abfüllung der Düfte erfolgt in einer sterilen Umgebung mittels dem Einsatz von speziellen Luftfilteranlagen. Dadurch können wir garantieren, dass alle Proben dem Original entsprechen.

Versand

Wohin liefert YUNIQU?

Wir liefern Weltweit. Die Standardlieferung von unserem YUNIQU Classic und Collection Abonnement ist weltweit kostenfrei. Für alle anderen Produkte kannst Du die Versandkosten in Deinem Warenkorb berechnen lassen. 

Ab einem Nettoeinkaufswert von 50€ (Deutschland), 100€ (EU) und 150€ (Rest der Welt) sind alle Lieferungen komplett kostenfrei. 

Kann ich meine Sendung nachverfolgen?

Ausgenommen für Standardlieferungen, bieten wir für alle unsere Sendungen einen weltweiten Tracking Service an. Nachdem Deine Bestellung versandt wurde, erhältst Du von uns ein Email mit Deinem persönlichen Tracking Link. Für Sendungen außerhalb der EU & Schweiz empfehlen wir die Zubuchung unseres Premiumversandes.

Dadurch ist die Sendung bei Verlust versichert, wird schneller geliefert und verfügt über Tracking. Bei Einkäufen über 50€ (Deutschland), 100€ (EU) und 150€ (Rest der Welt) ist kostenfreier Premiumversand automatisch beinhaltet.

Wie lange dauert der Versand?

Die Versandzeiten variieren von Land zu Land. Die geschätzten Versandlaufzeiten für sämtliche Bestellungen ausgenommen unser YUNIQU Classic und Collection Abonnement betragen für Sendungen innerhalb Deutschland 3-5 Werktage, für die EU 7-10 Werktage und für den Rest der Welt 10-14 Werktage.

Auf der Warenkorbseite kannst Du die geschätzten Versandlaufzeiten einsehen. Bitte beachte, dass Verzögerungen durch den Zoll entstehen können und wir dafür keine Haftung übernehmen.

Müssen Zollgebühren bezahlt werden?

Ob und in welcher Höhe Zollgebühren anfallen hängt von dem jeweiligen Land und den gültigen Bestimmungen ab. Bitte informiere Dich selbstständig über mögliche Zollgebühren. In unseren Versandpreisen sind keine Zollgebühren enthalten.

Bezahlung

Welche Bezahlmöglichkeiten habe ich?

Du kannst bei uns mit Paypal, Kreditkarte, Apple Pay und Klarna bezahlen. Der Kauf auf Rechnung, per Lastschrift sowie die Zahlung in Raten ist in einigen Ländern über unseren Partner Klarna möglich. Abonnementzahlungen können über Paypal, Kreditkarte oder Klarna abgewickelt werden.

Abonnement

Collection Abonnement

Für Fragen und Antworten das YUNIQU Collection Abonnement betreffend, schaue bitte hier vorbei. 

Classic Abonnement

Für Fragen und Antworten das YUNIQU Classic Abonnement betreffend, schaue bitte hier vorbei.

Geschenkartikel

Kann ich YUNIQU verschenken?

Aber klar. Wir bieten neben Geschenkkarten in unterschiedlicher Höhe auch Geschenkgutscheine für unsere YUNIQU Abonnements an. All unsere Geschenkideen findest Du hier.

Aktualisierung…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

YUNIQU ist auf ein neues System umgezogen.
Wenn du dein Konto vor dem 08.12.2019 erstellt hast, verwenden Sie bitte die "Passwort vergessen" Funktion zum zurücksetzen Ihres Passworts.

Parfüm Warteliste Schließen